• Tel
  • Mail
  • Facebook
Sâm nhung logo mới
nv cong ty


At the General Meeting of Shareholders in 2020 and the first meeting of the Board of Directors, the following members were elected to the Board of Directors:

  • Mr. Đinh Xuan Han            : Chairman of the board
  • Mr. Truong Thoai Nhan     : Board member, general director, legal representative of the company
  • Mr. Nguyen Huy Thanh     : Board member
  • Mrs. Tran Thi Minh            : Board member